Davido – Timeless (album)

DMW Boss and Multi-Awarding- Winning Nigerian Singer and Songwriter Davido Drop A New Album Titled, “Timeless”.


Timeless” Is a 17-track album by Davido. The album features various top artists such as The Caveman, Angélique Kidjo, Asake, Skepta, Fave, Musa Keys, Dexta Daps, Focalistic, and two new BMW young talent by the name Morravey and Logos Olori.

Check the tracklist and comment below.

Timeless track list by davido.

  1. Davido – Over Dem (I Be David For Life)
  2. Davido – Feel
  3. Davido – In The Garden (feat. Morravey)
  4. Davido – Godfather
  5. Davido – Unavailable (feat. Musa Keys)
  6. Davido – Bop (feat. Dexta Daps)
  7. Davido – E Pain Me
  8. Davido – Away
  9. Davido – Precision
  10. Davido – Kante (feat. Fave)
  11. Davido – Na Money (feat. The Cavemen & Angélique Kidjo)
  12. Davido – U (Juju) (feat. Skepta)
  13. Davido – No Competition (feat. Asake)
  14. Davido – Picasso (feat. Logos Olori)
  15. Davido – For The Road
  16. Davido – LCND (Legend Can Never Die)
  17. Davido – Champion Sound Ft. Focalistic

You can always find and download more interesting music here at wapkellyloaded.com. Don’t forget to share your opinion in the comment box below.

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *